[nc_bets title=”T20 Blast”][/nc_bets]

The T20 Blast is now called the Vitality Blast due to a new sponsorship deal, and is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales. The league consists of the 18 first-class county teams divided into two divisions of nine teams each with games being played between July and September. The reigning champions are Nottinghamshire Outlaws after they managed to beat the Birmingham Bears by 22 runs in the last year’s final. Here at you will find the latest odds for the T20 Blast tournament.

[nc_bets title=”The Ashes 2019″][/nc_bets]

The Ashes 2019 Series, named Specsavers Ashes Series due to a new sponsorship deal is an upcoming series of Test cricket fixtures played between England and Australia for The Ashes. The Australians are the reigning champions, having won the Series in 2017-18. The series next year will begin later than in the past years due to the fact the 2019 Cricket World Cup will take place in England and Wales between May and July. Here at you will find the latest odds for the Ashes 2019 Series.

[nc_bets title=”All Events”][/nc_bets]

The 2019 Cricket World Cup, officially ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, is the 12th edition of the Cricket World Cup and will be hosted by England and Wales from 30 May to 14 July 2019. The format of the tournament is a single group of ten teams, with each side playing the other nine teams, and the top four teams progressing to Semi-finals and Final. Here at you will find the latest odds for the 2019 Cricket World Cup.